Results of Election

We just had our General Assembly for 2017.

The committee for 2017 will be:

Shifu – Maxime Rittener

President – Hon Fai Ng

Treasurer – Edmund Tam

Secretary – Timothy Eldridge

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the committee of 2016 especially Tim for his tremendous support to the club and his wise advice to me.

We are all very grateful to Maxime for continuing with us and thank him for his tremendous patience and for sharing his immense knowledge.

We are also grateful to the generosity of Bruno and Eilif for taking over the class numerous times over the year when we needed them to. So thank you!

Hon Fai Ng


Leave a Reply